“SE SEUS PROJETOS FOREM PARA UM ANO,SEMEIE O GRÂO.SE FOREM PARA DEZ ANOS,PLANTE UMA ÁRVORE.SE FOREM PARA CEM ANOS,EDUQUE O POVO.”

“Sixty years ago I knew everything; now I know nothing; education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance. Will Durant”

OBRIGADO DEUS PELA VIDA,PROTEGENOS E GUARDANOS DE TODO MAL


AUTOR DO BLOG ENG. ARMANDO CAVERO MIRANDA SAO PAULO BRASIL

quinta-feira, 16 de outubro de 2014

Control Design of Series Connected MOSFETs for High Voltage Applications




 Control Design of Series Connected MOSFETs for High
Voltage Applications
Mirko Bodach, Lutz Zacharias, Björn Veit, Ringo Lehmann, Bernd Günther, Denny Ehrler
University of Applied Sciences Zwickau, Dr.-Friedrichs-Ring 2A, D-08056 Zwickau, GERMANY,
Mirko.Bodach@fh-zwickau.de, Bjoern.Veit@fh-zwickau.de, Lutz.Zacharias@fh-zwickau.de,
Ringo.Lehmann@fh-zwickau.de, Bernd.Guenther@fh-zwickau.de, Denny.Ehrler@fh-zwickau.de

Abstract
A new electro-mechanical converter concept for renewables needs a special DC / DC converter.
The converter has to transform a voltage of about 8 kV into a lower voltage of about 400 volts
covering a power range of 250 up to 1,000 W. Using this type of converter, semiconductor
switching elements are required, which can handle a voltage of about 8 kV and carrying a direct
current of about 60 mA.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário